Christmas Trading and Santa Hours

NorthWest Christmas trading hours

December 2018
Monday 17 December 9am – 9pm
Tuesday 18 December 9am – 9pm
Wednesday 19 December 9am – 9pm
Thursday 20 December 9am – 9pm
Friday 21 December 9am – 9pm
Saturday 22 December 9am – 9pm
Sunday 23 December 9am – 9pm
Monday 24 December 9am – 6pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day 9am – 7pm
Thursday 27 December 9am – 6pm
Friday 28 December 9am – 6pm
Saturday 29 December 9am – 6pm
Sunday 30 December 9am – 6pm
New Year’s Eve 9am – 6pm
January 2019
Tuesday 1 January 10am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 2 January 10am – 5.30pm
Thursday 3 January 9am – 9pm
Normal trading resumes from Thursday 4 January 2019
Monday to Wednesday 9am – 6pm
Thursday 9am – 9pm
Friday 9am – 7pm
Saturday to Sunday 9am – 6pm


Santa’s photo hours

12 – 23 December 10am – 6pm
24 December 10am – 4pm

Gift wrapping

10 – 24 December 2018
17 – 23 December 9am – 9pm
24 December 9am – 6pm