Toddler Tuesdays

Toddler Tuesdays

Toddler Tuesdays start in 2018 on Tuesday 13th February!

Come and see a different character each session, along with a variety of activities including story-telling, games, bubbles, balloon twisting and parachute & mat activities – plus a gift to be won each week. There will be something for everyone to enjoy!

We also are lucky to have Think.Play.Love holding four sessions throughout the year, on Tuesday 13th March, Tuesday 19th June, Tuesday 4th September and Tuesday 30th of October.

Think Play Love aims to:

– provide variety of unique experiences to engage with your children through play
– Enhance your baby’s physical, emotional and cognitive abilities through purposeful play
– Stimulate and develop the five senses of your baby through a range of activities designed to support the New Zealand early childhood curriculum, Te Whaaraiki

Check out our Toddler Tuesday album on Facebook here.

Toddler Tuesdays takes place at 10:30am outside Farmers (ground floor).

2018 dates for Toddler Tuesdays (10:30 – 11:30am)

February Tues 13th Feb Tues 27th Feb
March Tues 13th March: THINK PLAY LOVE Tues 27th March
April Tues 10th April
May Tues 1st May Tues 15th May

Tues 29th May

June Tues 19th June: THINK PLAY LOVE Tues 26th June
July Tues 31st July
August Tues 7th Aug Tues 20th Aug
September Tues 4th Sept: THINK PLAY LOVE Tues 18th Sept
October Tues 16th Oct Tues 30th Oct: THINK PLAY LOVE
November Tues 13th Nov