Toddler Tuesdays – Now every fortnight!

Centre-20170125-Toddler-Tuesdays-wide

Enjoy free children’s entertainment every second Tuesday morning (10:30 – 11:30am) – our 2017 season begins February 14th at NorthWest Shopping Centre. See below for the 2017 schedule.

Come and see a different character each session, along with a variety of activities including story-telling, games, bubbles, balloon twisting and parachute & mat activities – plus a gift to be won each week thanks to Whitcoulls NorthWest. There will be something for everyone to enjoy!

Check out our Toddler Tuesday album on Facebook here.

Toddler Tuesdays takes place outside Farmers (ground floor).

Please note, Toddler Tuesdays is on every second Tuesday (beginning February 14 2017) with the exception of school holidays and the Christmas period. Please always check our website or call Customer Service for session updates if you are unsure.

 

Tuesday 14 Feb Tuesday 28 Feb Tuesday 14 March
Tuesday 28 March Tuesday 11 April Tuesday 9 May
Tuesday 23 May Tuesday 6 June Tuesday 20 June
Tuesday 4 July Tuesday 1 Aug Tuesday 15 Aug
Tuesday 29 Aug Tuesday 12 Sept Tuesday 26 Sept
Tuesday 24 Oct Tuesday 7 Nov