Gift Wrapping and Santa Hours

Santa and Gift Wrapping Hours

Grab a family photo with the big guy in red, and get Christmas sorted with our gift wrapping service.


Santa photo hours

Click here for Santa photo prices.

November 2019
Saturday 23 November 10am – 3pm
Sunday 24 November 10am – 3pm
Monday 25 November 10am – 3pm
Tuesday 26 November 10am – 3pm
Wednesday 27 November 10am – 3pm
Thursday 28 November 10am – 6pm
Friday 29 November 10am – 4pm
Saturday 30 November 10am – 4pm
December 2019
Sunday 1 December 10am – 3pm
Monday 2 December 10am – 3pm
Tuesday 3 December 10am – 3pm
Wednesday 4 December 10am – 3pm
Thursday 5 December 10am – 6pm
Friday 6 December 10am – 4pm
Saturday 7 December 10am – 4pm
Sunday 8 December 10am – 4pm
Monday 9 December 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 10 December 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 11 December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 12 December 10am – 6pm
Friday 13 December 10am – 4pm
Saturday 14 December 10am – 4pm
Sunday 15 December 10am – 4pm
Monday 16 December 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 17 December 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 18 December 10am – 6pm
Thursday 19 December 10am – 6pm
Friday 20 December 10am – 6pm
Saturday 21 December 10am – 6pm
Sunday 22 December 10am – 6pm
Monday 23 December 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 24 December 10am – 4pm
Sensory Session (Reduced lights)
We’re dimming the lights for a special hour of photos with Santa. Bookings essentialclick here to book.
Click here for Santa photo prices.
Wednesday 4 December 8am – 9am
Petmas (outside by Maki St Tree)
One for the mantelpiece – grab a professional shot of your pet with Santa! Bookings essentialclick here to book. Click here for Santa photo prices. Pricing is the same for kids and pets.
Wednesday 11 December 7am – 9am

Gift wrapping hours

December 2019
Monday 9 December 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 10 December 9am – 6pm
Wednesday 11 December 9am – 6pm
Thursday 12 December 9am – 9pm
Friday 13 December 9am – 7pm
Saturday 14 December 9am – 7pm
Sunday 15 December 9am – 7pm
Monday 16 December 9am – 9pm
Tuesday 17 December 9am – 9pm
Wednesday 18 December 9am – 9pm
Thursday 19 December 9am – 9pm
Friday 20 December 9am – 9pm
Saturday 21 December 9am – 9pm
Sunday 22 December 9am – 9pm
Monday 23 December 9am – 9pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am – 6pm