Christmas at NorthWest

Shopping Hours

December
Mon. 4 December 9am – 6pm
Tue. 5 December 9am – 6pm
Wed. 6 December 9am – 6pm
Thur. 7 December 9am – 9pm
Fri. 8 December 9am – 7pm
Sat. 9 December 9am – 6pm
Sun. 10 December 9am – 6pm
Mon. 11 December 9am – 6pm
Tue. 12 December 9am – 6pm
Wed. 13 December 9am – 9pm
Thur. 14 December 9am – 9pm
Fri. 15 December 9am – 9pm
Sat. 16 December 9am – 7pm
Sun. 17 December 9am – 7pm
Mon. 18 December 9am – 9pm
Tue. 19 December 9am – 9pm
Wed. 20 December 9am – 9pm
Thur. 21 December 9am – 9pm
Fri. 22 December 9am – 9pm
Sat. 23 December 9am – 9pm
Sun. 24 December 9am – 7pm
Mon. 25 December CLOSED
Tue. 26 December 9am – 7pm
Wed. 27 December 9am – 6pm
Thur. 28 December 9am – 6pm
Fri. 29 December 9am – 6pm
Sat. 30 December 9am – 6pm
Sun. 31 December 9am – 6pm
January
Mon. 1 January 10am – 5.30pm
Tue. 2 January 10am – 5.30pm
Wed. 3 January 9am – 6pm
Normal trading resumes from Thur. 4 January 2018
Mon. to Wed. 9am – 6pm
Thur. 9am – 9pm
Fri. 9am – 7pm
Sat. & Sat. 9am – 6pm

Santa Photo Hours

25 November – 24 December
25 – 29 November 10am – 3pm
30 November 10am – 6pm
1 December 10am – 4pm
2 – 3 December 10am – 5pm
4 – 6 December 10am – 3pm
7 – 8 December 10am – 6pm
9 December 10am – 5pm
10 – 12 December 10am – 3pm
13 – 23 December 10am – 6pm
24 December 10am – 4pm

Gift Wrapping

11 – 24 December
11 – 12 December 9am – 6pm
13 – 15 December 9am – 9pm
16 – 17 December 9am – 7pm
18 – 23 December 9am – 9pm
24 December 9am – 7pm